[Review] JYJ – In Heaven

Posted: January 2, 2012 in Reviews
Tags: , , , ,

I wanna give JYJ a big hug. In Heaven is great. Our boys grow up so fast arent they T____T

JYJ - In Heaven Blue Pictures, Images and Photos

I love In heaven from the song to the album packaging itself.
the price is reasonable and quite cheap. i bought it for RM 74 but bear in mind it came with a poster and photobook. the photobook may not be as big as TVXQ why(keep your head down) photobook. but still i’m satisfied. ya know the feeling of worth buying. yes that kind of sastifaction.

This album contain 10 songs

1.Get out
2.In Heaven
3.Fallen leaves
4.The Boy’s letter
5.Mission
6.I.D.S
7.Pierrot
8.You’re
9.Nine
10.A song wihtout a name

Although HALF of the song is the same song in JYJ ; Their room and i bought that one too but still i’m sastified with it

1.Get out

Just if..just if they werent cockblock. this song will be a hit. A HIT. with their seriuosly addictive dance.To me all their dance steps from empty till now are just so addicting.
on ayy girl we have that
sexy window-dance,

0:35 sexy rolling down window dance XD

for empty the octopus hand kind of dance

0:54 ; octopus/jelly hand dance XD

and we had the get out dance. jyj. i love you guys.

but still what bothers me is yoochun line
“tonight i dont need a damn explain” just so engrish/chunglish. i know i’m no good in grammar either.

is it just me who seems to think the beggining of this song doesnt really blend with the chorus? okay maybe it just me,

2.In Heaven
who loves this song hands down!
I love fast ballad :D and this song is addicting. whenever i’m bore i found myself singing “gajima do gajima” “gojitmal do gojitmal” XD

and is it only me who wanted and ot5 version of this. it needs changmin voice blend with yoochun for the beginning part. after that some changmin with junsu. and the second part yunho and yoochun damn.epicness. okay maybe it just me again.

anyway. this song is great. Good job Jaejoong!

3.Fallen leaves
This is a beautiful song. with a beautiful words. enough said.

4.The Boy’s letter
JYJ has this habit of making a ballad song too long. bad and if the song is long and slow.is just not my jam. althought the song is beautiful and all. it’s not the songs fault.it just me

5.Misson

“Mission make it mission make let’s go mission make it go~~”

this.thing.stuck.in.my.head

oh you miss chunglish? listen to this song. it got a lot of chunglish in it.

So, probably your money is unpublic
Try to save my life like a puppy and cream
Another hot movie character bumble bee
Treat me like a slave and I pray is it halloween
Trick or treats oh please don’t even try
To pull my head down your way
Brand new person. A man?
So fuck off no more talk

yoochun..you made me speechless. “treat me like a slave and i pray is it halloween” o.o

Try to save my life like a puppy and cream

this is worst than my love is bigger that gingerbread man vitality. or maybe he just love puppy and cream. who knows right? YOOCHUN you better give me some explanation for this lyrics seriuosly no matter how hard i try i just cant understand the lyrics.

6.I.D.S
hmmmm…. this song is so so and i dont dig auto tune. before the official lyrics were out..i and so do other cassie..were like O____o on junsu’s line.

I want you in my pants, i want you in my pants

XDDD seriuosly it doesnt sound any like i want you in my plans, it sounds like pants not plans.

7.Pierrot
Pierrot is a puppet jsyk. so this song talk about how they dont like to be a puppet for someone. wanted to be free… sounds familiar? enough said. let’s move one

8.You’re
this song is so typical korean ost like :P in a good way of course. and this songs. remind me of TVXQ during their early days. and is it just my ears or i think i hear ot5 in the chorus. damn what wrong with me? why do i keep hearing ot5

9. Nine
Another heartbreaking song. I dont wanna write a review for this. i dont want toooooo

10.A song wihtout a name
well if i dont know what’s the lyric about at the first place, i would think this song is weird. yoochun rap + the chorus. doesnt blend well. it’s like you mixing chocolate and chillies. soft and sweet melody chorus mix with fierce rap = weird.

if you look at it the song that they wrote for the their room..is full with..oh you know..sm-related stuff.

But overall This album is AMAZING. now tell me another kpop idol that could write song as amazing as they are…..well minus GD.

Leave a Reply

