Do believe in screaming fangirls

Posted: May 29, 2011 in I forgot to put this in categories

Here is a story that teachs me to always (okay maybe not always) believe in screamin fangirls

As other students were supposed to come back to their home sweet home, I and my other 30 friends (10 guys and 20 girls) have to stay for one more day in our “beloved” school (i’m a boarding school student) as we have a choral speaking competition held at Putrajaya for the Youth festival.

It was SUPER creepy..just imagine the place were we stay had like 30 rooms, 1 room for 10 people. and we use the TV room as the TV room is super HUGE. during the night,the enviroment was like in some ghost movie..it was super quiet for such a big place.

Okay i’m not gonna tell you a ghost story so i’m just gonna go straigh to my point…during the competition day we have to walk to our destination as the road was close for the youth festival. On our way to the place where the competiton was held here’s this BIG STAGE. and there was hella lot of people. At that time there was this bunch of ELF (SuJu fan) were talking about how excited of them to see Henry, Zhou Mi etc etc…In my head at that time i was thinking isnt SuShow already past? what the heck are they talking about… =.=

Do note that as a boarding school student, we dont know anything about the outside world..we only have news paper and TV (for saturday night and sunday ONLY. and tv is use only to watch some lame movie and being concour by the senior @_@ )

so bla bla bla….the competition is over.we lost.

On our way home,we pass the big stage again…and the number of people there was increasing. and again there’s a number of screaming fans.

i dont know how to describe things..so let the picture tell u the story.

Photobucket

so as i walk ignoring the crowd with a really tired body..i hear someone screamed “SUPER JUNIORRRRR..!!!! ” ” I WANT TO MEET SUPER JUNIORRR”

again my head said..” OH GOD PLEASE LET THOSE ELF SHUT UP, THERE IS NO FREAKIN WAY SUJU IS HERE IN MALAYSIA. SUSHOW 3 HAD PAST ALREAD OH DEAR ELFFFFF” yes, i’m cranky when i’m tired and all those scream is so not helping. I had NOTHING. again NOTHING againts ELF nor SuJu. Siwon is my lover and donghae too (and not to forget henry XD)

and the crowd just keep screaming. SO i jut roll my eyes and wait for our school bus. and headed home.

At home:

my sis; EH, isnt your choral speaking competition is for the youth festival
me: yes. why?
my sis: OMG, so did you go and watch SuJu M?
me: WHAT??? OH GOD WHAT? SUJU IS HERE? FOR REAL
my sis: EHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH you dont know?
me: ANSWER ME SUJU IS HERE?
my sis; yes. they had a concert for free for the youth festival
me; FOR FREE?
my sis; Yes, for free….ohhh so you didnt go
me: *evil glare* i hate you.

I JUST MISS SUPER JUNIOR M CONCERT FOR FREE

*currently crying in the corner of my room thinking what if i just listen to those screaming fans and stay* life is so cruel TT______TT

Comments
  1. mar hai-ni says:

    haha luv ur story….pity u

Leave a Reply

