Introducing Dong Bang family

Posted: January 30, 2011 in I forgot to put this in categories
Tags: , , , , ,

I dont get it why some cassie hate karam so much. We should be proud if Karam really want to copy jae. It means Jae is really awesome :)

If fangirls/fanboys try too copy jae, people think it’s cool so why cant karam?

To me Karam is YunJae SECOND LOVE CHILD XD who’s the first one? Changmin of course :)

fyi, Yunho is my father in-law and Jae is my mother in law ;D

In my Head/my delusional world, TVXQ is a family that looks like this

Photobucket

Muahahaha XD

out of topic;

Finally i found Heaven Postman after almost 2 years trying to find it!

Photobucket
gonna watch it tonight ;DD *excited*

Talking about postman,the postman-san still doesnt arrive TT___TT postman-san hayaku!!! i want my album~~

P/s: Kat-tun ultmiate wheel PV is <3 ride on ride one ride on ride on XD that song officially stuck in my head

Comments
  1. nina lee says:

    jae is your mother in law?
    so cute!
    omg..u r super cute school girl!
    i dunno if you remember me as jae bias or not..
    but i havent seen heaven postman yet..
    but i do watch the kiss scene only..
    it was shit after watching it..
    i got brilliant legacy poster that my fren gave me..
    han hye joo was in that poster..
    i write an arrow toward her witten ” she kissed my love”
    then i put it in front of me everytime i do sit ups!

    silly 20 years old me rite?

  2. samohty says:

    yes, i still remember you..lol that’s so cute XD you remind of my friend.. she cut every single picture of jae from magazine and newspaper..and write he’s mine he’s mine he’s mine lol

Leave a Reply

