I’m not a Cassiopeia anymore

Posted: January 6, 2011 in In my head
Tags: , ,

SM just open registration for Cassiopeia for the new “TVXQ”

I LOVE HOMIN WITH ALL MY HEART, I LOVE THEM,I SUPPORT THEM.

But if right now being cassiopeia means to support only homin and forget the ORIGINAL TVXQ i’m sorry i cant. i’m not a cassie because i love my ot5. i cant choose side. i’m not a fan of Duo Bang shin ki/TWOhoshinki . I’m a fan of Kim Junsu,Park Yoochun,Kim Jae Joong, Jung Yunho and Shim Changmin.

i cant call myself a cassiopeia right now

I really wanna be selfish right now. Like jaejoong said, if right now being selfish is good for me than am i allow to be selfish althought it would hurt the one you love?

If the original Kcassiopeia leave cassiopeia and boycott Homin’s album…it may cause TVXQ to disband or cause SM to not care about TVXQ like what they did to CSJH, but i dont care anymore Right now my selfish side said it’s okay

I JUST CANT BEAR to see korea or Kpop lover forget TVXQ as 5 person. It’s better if people just remember the as 5 than just 2. It hurt so much and i’m just a kid.

Yunho oppa and Changmin oppa, It’s a good news to see you guys be able to sing again. I’m happy because of that. I really do.. but your fans are hurting because of it not just me but 700,000+++ of your fans are upset, they’re confuse me but they’re happy too and even bought your album just like me. I’m sorry if my decision will upset you. I will still buy your album and be Jung Yunho and Shim Changmin fan but i’m sorry i’m not a cassiopeia and i’m not a fan of “TVXQ”

i’m not the kind of person who blame people I believe in natural hardship (means hardship or something bad that happen is not because of someone or something cause it. it just just come naturally to teach you something) I believe this is a natural hardship but still

SM ARE YOU HAPPY NOW? ARE YOU HAPPY NOW? I HATE SM SO MUCH. PLEASE JUST LET HOMIN GO AND FORCE THEM TO JOIN JYJ… please…

Comments
  1. akinishi says:

    it so hard to predict what will happen to TVXQ in the future but just like you i will continue support them 5 no matter who they end up will be..

    Hoping for SM to release them too since their contract will end next year.

  2. Makeurwish_girl says:

    Samothy right? Just wanna ask, are you really a true, certified korean Cassie? If you are I just need some help.

  3. samohty says:

    i’m sorry i’m not a certified/official KOREAN cassioepeia ^__^

  4. zephyr1990 says:

    Being a Cassie doesn’t mean that you have to support HoMin or JYJ…No need to side one group.. A real Cassies will always support them…. I’ll always be a Cassie , I’m referring to the original Cassie who supports the 5 of them…God bless them…

Leave a Reply

