Stalking Super Junior at KLIA, Malaysia?

Posted: March 14, 2010 in Kpop stuff
Tags: , , ,

E.L.F had gone crazy after Super Junior Super Show 2 is conformed to be held at Stadium Bukit Jalil,
My friend scream like crazy when she find out =__= but I felt upset about the news XP yes i still upset about TVXQ doesn’t go to Malaysia for their 3rd asia tour. gosh it’s been 1 year and i still upset about it!

okay my point is my crazy ELF friend had been drive me crazy. she’s been asking me “when SuJu gonna arrive?? i wanna stalk them!” like 100+++ times, HELP ME . I’m not a crazy SuJu fan to know when SuJu gonna arrive at KLIA! i’m a crazy TVXQ fan XD

SO for my crazy friend’s sake if anyone know when Super Junior going to arrive (and their flight number if you know) please tell me.PLEAASSSEEE

Thank You

Comments
  1. Xietin says:

    They are arriving at KLIA at 4.45pm on 19th March (today), thru MAS :D

  2. hidayatito says:

    Did u went to KLIA?

Leave a Reply

