Changmin vs Junsu

Posted: March 12, 2010 in In my head
Tags: , , , , , ,

I have a weird habit which is typing TVXQ in youtube search unconsciously whenever i open Youtube site XD

okay what i’m trying to say is i found this video on youtube that discuss about the famous junsu-stole-changmin’s-cute-image incident,
for those who doesn’t know about this let me explain…when TVXQ promoted their The way u are single (early 2004) junsu does this “angel pose” after that junsu had transform from the sexy junsu to cute junsu. and changmin who is originally own the cute image was in dillema because he felt like junsu stole his image so he started to work out and transform into a hottie ;P but for me he’s still the cute magnae XD


credit:retardedcutie

(2:13) the ‘O’ photoshoot scene (well i just think it was during ‘O’ because of the outfit) his blue-colour-prince outfit remind me of Minho’s prince outfit in Hello! baby! episode 1

isnt it the same? plus the little star on the shoulder! ChangMinho love <33 ;)

well for me i like both of them well you can say i love all 5 of them! but if it isn't because of changmin i MAY doesnt have any interest in TVXQ XD well i was a changmin-fan only but that was the past now I love all of them!

I can't blame Junsu for "stealing" changmin's cute image..junsu's look really cute with his lion-hair during The way u are
Although changmin is a hottie now but for me changmin is still a baby *get hit by changmin*

MinSu love !

AKTF, hope till the end.TVXQ!

Comments
  1. Dshin says:

    I’m agree with you ^_^ for your : “well for me i like both of them well you can say i love all 5 of them! but if it isn’t because of changmin i MAY doesnt have any interest in TVXQ XD well i was a changmin-fan only but that was the past now I love all of them!”

    actually I have interest of TVXQ from their dancing skill (It’s truly awesome! XD), and that was the beginning of me to get TVXQ on my mind (even though I already listen some of their songs ^^)
    My first chance to see them dance is on Purpleline Movie Video(MV). but that time I don’t really remember their face.
    My second chance is when I want to know more about their dancing style. and I got to watch Mirotic MV. There Changmin is so HOT, COOL and LOVELY. I’m totally like him! I begin to watch it repeatedly (^^;)
    and my heart always skip a beat when Changmin figure show up! X//DDD

    but now, I like them all. they are the best!!!! X)

  2. […] TVXQ really well, will always thought that this cute guy is the magnae of the group. As we all know he “stole” the cute image from the real magnae Max/Choikang changmin and force this tall magnae to fnd a new image which is…….. okay i dont think my hubby […]

Leave a Reply

