2NE1 Try to copy me full MV is out!

Posted: March 12, 2010 in Kpop stuff
Tags: , , , , ,

Thank god 2NE1 new concept isnt a dark concpet like the other kpop girl group, ;P
2NE1 never fail to impress me ;). I’m not a blackjack but i love 2NE1. They’re unique and that’s 2NE1 charm

2NE1 Try to copy me full MV

Nal ddara haebwayo
Nal ddara haebwayo iroeke
I got that thang thang if you know what I mean
It goes bang bang, you can’t handle it
call me m-i-n-z-y m-i-n-z-y XP lol the song is so addicting
and CL’s checkerboard jacket remind me of TVXQ good girl (gosh why is everything remind me of TVXQ??)

2NE1 is my favourite girl group right now ;)

credit:ZEiKCAiN

-AKTF, hope till the end! I miss TVXQ!

Leave a Reply

